Bô Noël 2017

From 22nd November to 31st December

BÔ LAUNCH

Wednesday 22 November 2017 from 18:30 / Place Centrale
Joint kick-off of Bô Noël Christmas Markets 2017 and Lausanne Festival of Lights.

18h30 Official opening speech, in the presence of Mr Pierre-Antoine Hildbrand, the city councillor in charge of security and the economy, Mrs Doris Cohen-Dumani, president of the Fondation City Management, Mr Jean-Yves Pidoux, city councillor for the City of Lausanne, Mr Florian Schmied, director of Bô Noël and Mr Julien Finkbeiner, director of the Lausanne Festival of Lights.

19h00 Lustre musical étincelant [Sparkling musical chandelier], an ephemeral creation by Cie Transe Express, specially created for Bô Noël. Always on the border between crazy realism and fantasy that is strongly inspired by altered traditions, this creation intends to transform the Place Centrale [Central Square] into a music hall. Six drummers, two singers, an acrobat and a monumental chandelier 12 metres in diameter, which enables musicians to take off and which numerous Circassians can hang onto.

…and simultaneous opening in the 6 places taking part in the 2017 edition, until 23:00!

Credit : Cynthia Lexpert

Follow us!

The magic of Bô Noel on line

Bô New Year

Bô Noël is extended until 31 December

Learn more

Edition 2016

Find out all about the 2016 production

Learn more

THE CHRISTMAS MARKETS AT LAUSANNE

The Lausanne Christmas Association has put together a new kind of Christmas market in Lausanne to bring the people of Lausanne and Vauds and passing tourists a Christmas market that reflects the desires of both the present and the future. The aim is to make our end of year markets more contemporary, more innovative and more attractive whilst preserving strong links with the land and artisans. Over the advent period, Bô Noël will become a window display of riches from the wine, culinary and creative heritage of our country. Bô Noël is working with local businesses and artisans to offer original gifts: regional wines in an exclusive partnership with the Office of Vaudois Wines, local products, artisan and local beer, clothing and gifts made by designers from Lausanne or Romandy. Well worth a look!

Bô Noël 2017

Von 22. November bis 31. Dezember

BÔ ERÖFFNUNG

Mittwoch, 22. November 2017 um 18.30 Uhr / Place Centrale
Gemeinsamer Auftakt des Bô Noël 2017 und des Lichterfests Lausanne.

18.30 Uhr Offizielle Eröffnungsrede, in Anwesenheit von Herrn Pierre-Antoine Hildbrand, dem verantwortlichen Stadtrat für Sicherheit und Wirtschaft, Frau Doris Cohen-Dumani, der Vorsitzendenden der Fondation City Management, Herrn Jean-Yves Pidoux, Stadtrat der Stadt Lausanne, Herrn Florian Schmied, Leiter des Bô Noël, und Herrn Julien Finkbeiner, Leiter des Lichterfests Lausanne.

19.00 Uhr Ein strahlender musikalischer Kronleuchter, eine kurzweilige Kreation der Cie Transe Express, speziell ersonnen für den Bô Noël. Immer an der Grenze zwischen einem fantasievollen und einem imaginären Realismus, stark inspiriert von zweckentfremdeten Traditionen, wird diese Schöpfung den Place Centrale in einen Konzertsaal verwandeln. Sechs Trommeln, zwei Sängerinnen, eine Akrobatin und ein monumentaler Kronleuchter mit 12 Metern Durchmesser, an dem die Musiker fliegen können und die Zirkusnummern Halt finden.

…und die gleichzeitige Eröffnung an den 6 teilnehmenden Orten der Saison 2017, bis 23.00 Uhr!

Urheberrecht: Cynthia Lexpert

Folgen Sie uns!

Der Zauber von Bô Noel im Internet

Bô Silvester

Bô Noël wurde bis zum 31. Dezember verlängert.

Mehr erfahren

Veranstaltung 2016

Weihnachtsgeschenke von Schweizer Designern

Mehr erfahren

DIE WEIHNACHTSMÄRKTE VON LAUSANNE

Um den Einwohnern von Lausanne, des Kantons Waadt und den Touristen auf der Durchreise einen Weihnachtsmarkt zu bieten, der die Ansprüche von heute und morgen widerspiegelt, bietet die Association Lausanne Noël einen neuen Weihnachtsmarkt für Lausanne. Ziel ist es, die Weihnachtsmärkte aktueller, innovativer und attraktiver zu gestalten und dabei einen starken Bezug zur Region und zum Handwerk zu bewahren. Bô Noël wird im Advent zum Schaufenster der Schätze unseres Landes – aus Weinbau, Kulinarik und kreativem Schaffen. Bô Noël verbündet sich mit den lokalen Akteuren und Kunsthandwerkern, um einzigartige Geschenke für die Feiertage anzubieten: Weine der Region (dank einer Partnerschaft mit dem Office des Vins Vaudois), regionale Spezialitäten, handwerklich gebraute Biere aus der Region, Objekte und Mode von Designern aus Lausanne oder der Westschweiz. Zögern Sie nicht, auf Erkundungstour zu gehen!